Previous Month Skating: April 2012 Next Month
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
             
Sports
Entertainment
Exhibitions
FEATURED EVENT
Skating

Monday, August 2, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Monday, August 23, 2010

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Monday, January 24, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Monday, January 31, 2011

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Friday, February 4, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Monday, February 7, 2011

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Friday, February 11, 2011

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Friday, February 18, 2011

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Monday, February 28, 2011

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Friday, March 4, 2011

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Friday, March 11, 2011

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Friday, March 18, 2011

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

Monday, March 28, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Friday, April 1, 2011

Saturday, April 2, 2011

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Monday, April 4, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Monday, April 11, 2011

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Friday, October 28, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Monday, October 31, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Friday, December 16, 2011

Friday, December 16, 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Friday, December 30, 2011

Monday, January 2, 2012

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Friday, January 6, 2012

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Monday, January 9, 2012

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Friday, January 20, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Monday, January 30, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Monday, February 6, 2012

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Monday, February 13, 2012

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Friday, February 17, 2012

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012

Friday, April 6, 2012

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Monday, April 9, 2012

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

Sunday, April 15, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Friday, May 4, 2012

Sunday, May 6, 2012








Tickets Subject to all applicable facility
fees and service charges.
Today's Schedule:

12:30pm-2:00pm — Adult

Always check for up-to-date schedule information as skating could be pre-empted due to other event bookings. For the most current ice skating schedule information, please call 576-7657 and press 3. Alternatively, please check the News Section of our website for updates to the public skating schedule.

Ice Skating Rates are as follows:
  • Adults - $5.00
  • Seniors & Students - $4.00
  • Children (12 & under): $3
  • Parent & Tot: $5 and $3 for each additional child
  • Spectators - $3.00

PLEASE NOTE: Mile One Centre does not offer skate rentals or skate sharpening.